Agenda

Speaker More >>

Committee

Roadshow

Free roadshow opportunities are open to worldwide drug discovery R&D projects. Many industrial KOLs and investors will help you success and your project could be the hottest one. Please fill out the information, we will contact you after review.

Poster Presentation

Free poster presentation opportunities are open to worldwide drug discovery R&D projects. The poster should be designed according to requirements below. Please send the poster to conference@hitgen.com , we will contact you after review.

Travel & Hotel

Marriott Hotel Financial Centre, No. 999 Tianfu Avenue North, High-Tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Distance

Shuangliu Airport 20 km

East train station 12 km

Surrounding Hotels

Waldorf Astoria Chengdu
No.1199, North Section of Tianfu Avenue, Wuhou District, Chengdu

500 m away from the venue

Book Now

Sovereign Hotel Chengdu
228 fucheng avenue east section, gaoxin district, wuhou district, chengdu

300 m away from the venue

Book Now

Howard Johnson Hi-Tech Plaza Chengdu
338 tiantai road, high-tech zone, chengdu

400 m away from the venue

Book Now

Waldorf Astoria Chengdu
No.1199, North Section of Tianfu Avenue, Wuhou District, Chengdu

500 m away from the venue

Book Now

Sovereign Hotel Chengdu
228 fucheng avenue east section, gaoxin district, wuhou district, chengdu

300 m away from the venue

Book Now

Howard Johnson Hi-Tech Plaza Chengdu
338 tiantai road, high-tech zone, chengdu

400 m away from the venue

Book Now

About

The International Symposium on the Frontiers and Practice of Innovative Drug R&D has been held in Chengdu, the international gateway hub in western China, ever since 2016. The goal of symposium is to build an international bio-pharmaceutical ecosystem and an information sharing platform for cutting-edge technology of innovative drug R&D, and to connect worldwide innovations as well as promote cross-border cooperation.

History

The first symposium was initiated and organized by HitGen Inc., with its leading technology in the DNA encoded chemical libraries (DELs) area, and successfully held in November 2016 with Pfizer Asia Discovery Labs.

The second symposium was organized by HitGen Inc. and other domestic leading pharmaceutical companies including Chipscreen Biosciences Inc. and ConMed Biosciences Inc..

In 2018, more than 1400 worldwide participants came to the third symposium, among those there were nearly 200 overseas attendees, more than 70 KOL speakers and 680 pharma, biotech, CRO, research institutes, and government organizations. Meanwhile, the 8th International Symposium on DNA-Encoded Chemical Libraries was held in Chengdu, China for the first time and cooperated with the International Symposium on the Frontiers and Practice of Innovative Drug R&D, now it will be held in Boston, Zurich and Chengdu alternatively.

Download Materials

议程

发言人 更多 >>

组委会

项目路演

本届峰会为全球新药研发项目提供免费的路演机会,多位行业和投资大咖坐镇把脉,拭目以待哪个项目最受瞩目。请填写并提交必要的信息,审核通过后,我们将与您联系。

海报展示

本届峰会为全球新药研发项目提供免费的海报展示机会,请您按照以下要求制作海报后发送到 conference@hitgen.com,审核通过后,我们将与您联系。

交通和酒店

中国四川省成都市高新区天府大道北段 999 号首座万豪酒店
周边交通

距双流国际机场 20 公里

距成都东站 12 公里

周边酒店

华尔道夫酒店
成都市高新区地段天府大道1199号

500 米 距离会场

在线预定

成都华敏君豪酒店
成都 武侯区 府城大道东段228号

300 米 距离会场

在线预定

成都高新豪生大酒店
成都 高新区天泰路338号

400 米 距离会场

在线预定

华尔道夫酒店
成都市高新区地段天府大道1199号

500 米 距离会场

在线预定

成都华敏君豪酒店
成都 武侯区 府城大道东段228号

300 米 距离会场

在线预定

成都高新豪生大酒店
成都 高新区天泰路338号

400 米 距离会场

在线预定

关于峰会

创新药研发前沿与实践国际高峰论坛自2016年举办第一届起,已经连续在中国西部一带一路国际门户枢纽——成都成功举办了三届,峰会旨在打造一个国际化的生物医药生态圈,搭建一个创新药研发与实践的前瞻资讯和前沿技术交流的信息共享平台,成为一个对接创新资源、促成跨界合作的商业平台。

峰会历史

首届创新药研发前沿与实践国际高峰论坛于2016年由成都先导药物开发股份有限公司发起,依托成都先导的DNA编码化合物库技术的领先优势,联合辉瑞亚太创新研究院在当年11月成功举办。

2017年第二届峰会,国内领先制药企业,如深圳微芯生物科技股份有限公司、康诺亚生物医药科技(成都)有限公司等纷纷加入协同主办。

2018年第三届峰会,与会人数超过1400人,海外参会嘉宾近200人,有70多位主题发言人和680多家制药公司、生物技术公司、CRO公司、研究机构、政府单位到场。同期举办了第八届DNA编码化合物库技术国际高峰论坛——该国际高峰论坛此前一直在波士顿和苏黎世轮流举办,首度来到中国选择成都选择与创新药研发前沿与实践国际高峰论坛合作,并且此后会一直在波士顿、苏黎世和成都三座城市轮流举办。

下载峰会资料